Football

Football is a sport that almost every American likes most play sports like soccer, basketball, and baseball. My favorite sports are basketball, soccer, and football but the most best for me is football. My friends tell me that I should be a Wide-receiver or Tight-end.

I’m very athletic and flexible when it comes to sports. My career is to be an NBA player but if that doesn’t happen then I’m going to be an NFL player and id that doesn’t happen then ill just play soccer for a living. You get payed no matter what you do or play.

My interests of my football career are that they get payed a lot of money. Also I’m playing because I love it and who wants to work at a job that they don’t like. This is my passion whats yours?

#Fusball is the devil

Kibin

Qualities

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *