School

School is boring with just 40 minutes of recess every week and sometimes not even every week. What i plan to do is to call my principal and ask him to cut less time in school and let us play at least 20 minutes every day.

Its really boring just sitting in chairs getting cramps in our hands because we cant write anymore. We write all day every day and we haven’t been moving at all just straight up boring. But our lunch time is great because we have enough time to eat and talk.

School has defiantly changed over the past 100 years so what has happened is there’s no teachers hitting you with a ruler after you do something bad. There’s no 10 hour school it’s now just 7 hours of school because school took up a lot of time in your day.

They usually didn’t use technology in the “Old Days”, as they say. They had a lot of hands on stuff since they weren’t in reach of the internet much. In the 1900’s wagons were used to take and drop off students. So they made buses to make it more faster for transportation.

Do you see what I see? What I see is a board with a lot of posters and a lot of words. We have a fire breathing dragon named Johnny, he’s our class pet! Its not common for a dragon to be in a cage is it? Well one day will I was in the classroom the dragon escaped the room I grabbed its tail but it was slimy like always. I ran as fast as I could but Johnny was a lot more faster. Then the Ghostbusters came and sucked up the class pet! I took there things and looked for the dragon he was…small? How could this happen and the dragon escaped and ran again back into the classroom. Nocked down all of the posters and was covered in sticky notes he then stopped and was in the middle of a sticky note tornado and I tried to grab him. I got him and I pulled him back in his cage and then it was the next morning that I woke up. I go to school and get to my class and then everyone stairs at me I get scared I pause and wait… GOOO DAROLD!!! They were cheering at me my teacher then moves me ups grade it was the best thing that could’ve ever happened. Thats why Johnny is in a cage.

What we eat at school is very yummy and delicious. I have nachos with meat and queso cheese. Its very good but i haven’t tried tacos yet. Others have lots of food on there trays. They have celery, nachos, chips, milk, and ranch.

BANANCreative Commons License Thomas Rousing via Compfight

PlateCreative Commons License Kyle Brammer via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *